Holiday Closings

MTL will be closed on the following dates:

HolidayDatesDays of the Week
2011
Labor Day September 3, 2011 Saturday
September 5, 2011 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2011 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2011 Thursday
November 25, 2011 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2011 Saturday
Christmas Day December 26, 2011 Monday
New Year's Eve December 31, 2011 Saturday
2012
New Year's Day January 2, 2012 Monday
Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2012 Monday
Presidents' Day February 20, 2012 Monday
Spring Holiday April 6, 2012 Friday
Memorial Day May 26, 2012 Saturday
May 28, 2012 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2012 Wednesday
Labor Day September 2, 2012 Saturday
September 3, 2012 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11, 2012 Saturday
Thanksgiving November 22, 2012 Thursday
November 23, 2012 Friday
Christmas December 24, 2012 Monday
December 25, 2012 Tuesday
New Year's December 31, 2012 Monday
January 1, 2013 Tuesday
Search the Card Catalog